
Housing for Rent - Wanted in Fort Lauderdale, FL

31
Island Gyal Always working No work - then Netflix and Chill Athletic -Gym Enthusiast Love cat and dog compilations Fashion Studio Stylist Aveda Salon Love a good time Punk Rock Favorite Band- Paramore & Fall Out Boy EDM
Im a focused , discipline young women trying to build a future , im outgoing , not have a big social circle , , really focused to go to work , the gym and enroll college . im from from Pereir a Town in Colombia im going back to Miami after 8 montos , i do Have a couple but he lives out of the country , he will only come to visit for a period of time ( agree to pay more the days he will be at ho...
I am looking for a single room.
I work for Nokia as a cell tower tech. Im looking to relocate to beach side Miami beach hst dependable and looking to live on south beach miami. I m looking to make the move in may it can be live in with roommates or a small house. Please call me at -- My name is ed Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
wanting to rent a bdrm apt from private owner. coral springs pompano beach area Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
man with small dog looking for a studio garage apartment to rent Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Just here on vacation
Relocating to the North Miami/Hollywood area for work and the weather. I'm specifically looking a luxury highrise condo, probably in the 4-6k range, so rent would be 2k-3k each. I'm a pretty picky person and won't budge on that, so please only contact me if money is not an issue, give me a text at x9136690296 If I was able to find somebody within the next week we could find a place and move in ...
wanted a house for rent 2 humans- 3 dogs - 6 months term Bedrooms: 2 Rent: $1,750 --Dogs Ok
I m 24 years old. Graduate from the Florida State University. Moving to Miami for a job and looking for a place to stay. I m very laidback & outgoing. Love having fun, cooking and working out. I run track and I ll also be studying to my GRE / LSAT. Looking for a 1/1 bedroom or 2/2 with a roommate. Someone fun, clean and drama free.
I am looking for a house to rent within miles of Fort Lauderdale. I am moving to Florida for a summer internship and last minute my place to stay was no longer available. I rent currently and have with tbe same landlord for years so I can give you a reference. It will be myself a day my dogs. They are house trained. I show a day train Bullies. It will be my adult female (she is below my knees I...
I am looking for a studio or efficiency apartment with private bathroom (could be in laws quarters) with air conditioning- in the area of Hollywood (East) or Hallandale (East) however will consider going West. References available- Female- Employed locally Automobile- No pets Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Married professional looking for similar. Wife kids back home I work 10 to 12 hours daily.
I recently moved back to Miami a couple of months ago. I am very easy going, responsible, organized and clean. Not much of a party person, but don't mind if you are. I wan to find a roommate that I feel comfortable sharing my time and space, but at the same time respect our personal space.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
7-Feb-2018 Hialeah, FL (17 miles) Housing for Rent - Wanted
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I moved here from NYC last year and have been living in North Miami. The lease at my current place comes up soon and I'm open to living with roommates again. I travel often for work so I won't be around all that much. I'm pretty laid back, cleaning stuff as I use them. I have an older dog who is a ghost, he's usually asleep on my bed and during the day he comes to my office with me.
My phone number is3018738197 I live in West Boca. Want to be closer to the Beach in East Boca Deerfield or Pompano. I like to run on the beach in the morning. I m 28 do arbitrage and teach MMA/jiu jitsu
Professional model, just tired of staying in the modeling apt :). Very organized and clean. Very pet friendly, i have alllooot of animals back home. Very sweet, just like meeting new people. i am a good roommate and i hope you think so too :)
Post New Ad